• Class Officers

    The class officers lead their classes in decision-making and fund raising. The officers are elected by their classmates. Elections take place annually. 

    Positions: President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer

    OFFICERS FOR 2020-2021

    Classof 2021 Advisors:  Ms. Ensign and Ms. Achin

    President: Angela Oliynyk, Vice President: Elizabeth Szajda, Secreatary: Alicia Hawe, Treasurer: Isabelle Clarkin

    Class of 2022 Advisor:  Ms. Lauzier and Ms. Scorpio

    President: Kate Johnson, Vice President: James Brennan, Secretary: Nicholas Hawe, Treasurer: Nik Kojoian

    Class of 2023 Advisor:  Ms. Bak

    President: Emma Pratt, Vice President: Ella Luistro, Secretary: Melanie Simonian, Treasurer: CLara Giuliano

    Class of 2023 Advisor:  Ms. Burchill

    President: Jeylan Olmez, Vice President: Eman Farid, Secretary: Abigail Barber, Tresurer: Sophia Hooban


  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar